HSS2020 Face Shield Made in Germany

For those in direct contact with patients and other persons

The HÖRL face shield provides outstanding protection against infections spread by droplets and aerosols, and is designed for medical and nursing staff in hospitals, nursing homes and care homes, emergency services, and outpatient services, but also for those working in industry, trade, retail, and service occupations.


Highlights

The HSS2020 features a cleverly designed carrying frame that can be secured to and removed from the head quickly and easily, ensuring that the user has to touch it as little as possible and thus significantly reducing the risk of infection. The carrying frame is designed to leave enough room for glasses behind the pane so that glasses-wearers can also benefit from maximum protection.

  • Face shield can be worn with glasses fitting comfortably underneath
  • Ideal all-round protection for the entire face
  • Light and comfortable, with full freedom to move
  • Pane is easy to replace and recycle
  • Non-fogging and anti-static
  • Carrying frame can be reused and disinfected
  • Individual colors available on request (in orders of 10,000 pieces and up)

Infection risk

When fluid containing a virus is expelled while a person is breathing out, speaking, sneezing, or coughing, and this fluid comes into contact with others, it can trigger an infectious disease if it gets into the mucous membranes of the respiratory tract or the conjunctiva of the eyes.

Applications

Applications range from medical and nursing staff in hospitals, nursing homes and care homes, emergency services, and outpatient services to those working in industry, trade, retail, and service occupations.

Online Shop & ordering

Quantitites of up to 1,000 pieces can be ordered at the following shops:

> EDV & 3D-Druck > teamalpin > Amazon > eBay

If you require larger quantities, please send an e-mail to HÖRL.

Custom colors are available with orders of 10,000 pieces or more.

> Email inquiry (more than 1,000 pcs)

Easy and quick to assemble

The pane can be attached to the carrying frame in no time at all and is easy to replace if necessary.



About us


HÖRL

Since 1991, HÖRL Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG has been specializing in the production of high-precision plastic injection-molded parts in conjunction with its in-house tool-making department. HÖRL is a member of the Rosenberger Group and is located in Laufen, Germany.

www.hoerl.de

Hörl

Rosenberger

Rosenberger Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH & Co. KG is a medium-sized, family owned industrial enterprise that was founded in 1958 and now ranks among the world’s leading manufacturers of standardized and customized connection solutions for high-frequency, high-voltage, and fiber-optic technology.

www.rosenberger.com

Rosenberger

Questions?

If you have any questions please contact us. Our experts at HÖRL will be pleased to help!

Contact Person
Markus Jung
markus.jung@hoerl.de
Tel. +49 8682 9557-312

Contact Form: https://www.hoerl.de/en/contact/

Gesichtsschutz­schild HSS2020 Made in Germany

Für Menschen in unmittelbarem Kontakt zu Patienten und Personen

Das Gesichtsschutzschild von Hörl ist der perfekte Schutz vor Tröpfchen- und Aerosolinfektionen für medizinisches und pflegerisches Personal in Kliniken, in Alten- und Pflegeheimen, im Rettungsdienst und bei ambulanten Pflegediensten, aber auch in Industrie und Handwerk, im Handel oder im Dienstleistungsbereich.


Highlights

Das Gesichtsschutzschild HSS2020 hat einen ausgeklügelten Tragekörper, um diesen am Kopf einfach und schnell zu befestigen und wieder zu entfernen. Jede eingesparte Berührung senkt das Infektionsrisiko des Anwenders deutlich. Der Tragekörper ist so konzipiert, dass Brillenträger genügend Platz hinter der Sichtscheibe haben und auch sie sich optimal schützen können.

  • Gesichtsschutzmaske und Korrekturbrille bequem darunter tragbar
  • Optimaler Rundum-Schutz für das gesamte Gesicht
  • Leicht und angenehm zu tragen für volle Bewegungsfreiheit
  • Leicht austausch- und recyclebare Sichtscheibe
  • Beschlagfrei und antistatisch
  • Tragekörper ist wiederverwendbar und kann desinfiziert werden
  • Individuelle Farben auf Anfrage (ab 10.000 Stück)

Infektionsrisiko

Durch die flüssige Absonderung beim Ausatmen, Sprechen sowie beim Niesen und Husten kann es zur Ansteckung von Kontaktpersonen kommen, wenn die Erreger auf die Schleimhäute der Atemwege oder auf die Bindehaut der Augen gelangen und dort eine Infektionskrankheit auslösen.

Einsatzbereiche

Anwendungsgebiete reichen von medizinischem und pflegerischem Personal in Kliniken, in Alten- und Pflegeheimen, im Rettungsdienst und bei ambulanten Pflegediensten, aber auch in Industrie und Handwerk, bis zum Handel und Dienstleistungsbereich.

Online Shop & Bezugsquellen

Mengen bis zu 1000 Stück können direkt in folgenden Shops bestellt werden:

> 3DDeliver > teamalpin > Amazon > eBay

Für größere Mengen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an HÖRL.

Ab einer Menge von 10.000 Stück sind individuelle Farben möglich.

> E-Mail Anfrage (ab 1000 Stück)

Einfache und schnelle Montage

Die Sichtscheibe lässt sich mit wenigen Handgriffen am Tragekörper fixieren und kann bei Bedarf einfach ausgetauscht werden.



Über uns


HÖRL

Die HÖRL Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG ist seit 1991 spezialisiert auf die Herstellung hochpräziser Kunststoffspritzgussteile in besonderer Kombination mit dem eigenen Werkzeugbau. Hörl ist ein Unternehmen der Rosenberger Gruppe mit Sitz in Laufen.

www.hoerl.de

Hörl

Rosenberger

Die Rosenberger Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH & Co. KG – ein mittelständisches Industrieunternehmen in Familienbesitz - wurde 1958 gegründet und zählt heute zu den weltweit führenden Herstellern von standardisierten und kundenspezifischen Verbindungslösungen in Hochfrequenz-, Hochvolt- und Fiberoptik-Technologie.

www.rosenberger.com

Rosenberger

Fragen?

Sollten Sie Fragen haben, melden Sie sich gerne bei uns. Unsere Spezialisten bei Hörl helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Ansprechpartner:
Markus Jung
markus.jung@hoerl.de
Tel. +49 8682 9557-312

Kontaktfomular: https://www.hoerl.de/kontakt/